Teton County, Wyoming

Teton County is a county in the U.S. state of Wyoming. As of the 2020 United States Census, the population was 23,331. Its county seat is Jackson. Its west boundary line is also the Wyoming state boundary shared with Idaho and the southern tip of Montana.




Teton County, Wyoming

PO Box 1727 | 200 S Willow Street
Jackson, Wyoming 83001-1727
(307) 732-8200


View on the map


Resources and trainings by the staff of Teton County, Wyoming

• See more organizations in Wyoming


375 views • posted 12/18/2023