Outdoor Therapies - An Introduction to Practices, Possibilities, and Critical Perspectives

SORP is excited to host this very special series of webinars on Outdoor Recreation and Therapy.

Presented by: Society of Outdoor Recreation Professionals


Event Details

** This event has passed **

November 18, 2020

Location: Online

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Pacific Time) {more time zones}

12:00 PM to 01:00 PM (Mountain Time)
01:00 PM to 02:00 PM (Central Time)
02:00 PM to 03:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Website

https://www.recpro.org/



Description

Register today for the sessions, and join us as we explore the nexus of outdoor recreation and therapy. These webinars are open to all, FREE, so please invite colleagues and coworkers.

Presented by:

Nevin Harper, Ph.D., University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

REGISTER

 

 


Disclaimer

While we may individually agree (or disagree) in whole or in part with any or all of the participants, the views expressed in these webinars are not necessarily representative of the views of American Trails as an organization or its board and staff.

Terms and Privacy Policy

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer and associated presenters and sponsors, who may use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. You can easily cancel your registration at any time.


More Trainings by Society of Outdoor Recreation Professionals