Network for Landscape Conservation: NPS Connected Conservation Webinar Series - Connecting the Appalachian Trail, Conservation Landscapes, & Communities

Join Julie Judkins, with the Appalachian Trail Conservancy, and Katie Hess, with Pennsylvania’s South Mountain Partnership, to see how they are engaging with communities to support the Appalachian Trail and broader landscape conservation.

Presented by: Network for Landscape Conservation, National Park Service


Event Details

** This event has passed **

May 20, 2020

Location: Online

12:00 PM to 12:00 AM (Pacific Time) {more time zones}

01:00 PM to 01:00 AM (Mountain Time)
02:00 PM to 02:00 AM (Central Time)
03:00 PM to 03:00 AM (Eastern Time)

Contact Information

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1661797881220270861



Description

Join Julie Judkins, with the Appalachian Trail Conservancy, and Katie Hess, with Pennsylvania’s South Mountain Partnership, to see how they are engaging with communities to support the Appalachian Trail and broader landscape conservation.

 

 


Disclaimer

While we may individually agree (or disagree) in whole or in part with any or all of the participants, the views expressed in these webinars are not necessarily representative of the views of American Trails as an organization or its board and staff.

Terms and Privacy Policy

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer and associated presenters and sponsors, who may use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. You can easily cancel your registration at any time.


More Trainings by These Providers