Innovative Campaigns that Get Results

Don’t miss this fast-paced workshop loaded with ideas for traffic safety campaigns of all sizes.

Presented by: Lifesavers Conference, Inc.


Event Details

** This event has passed **

July 01, 2020

Location: Online

03:30 PM to 04:30 PM (Pacific Time) {more time zones}

04:30 PM to 05:30 PM (Mountain Time)
05:30 PM to 06:30 PM (Central Time)
06:30 PM to 07:30 PM (Eastern Time)

Contact Information

Register Here

Website

https://lifesaversconference.org/



Description

From disruptive marketing in South Dakota to an innovative, research-driven campaign in Oklahoma, these approaches have one thing in common – to get results. Contrasting campaigns from Iowa and Missouri will help you decide what type of campaign is right for your state. Also explore active forms of engaging the public in the field to help kick start your PR program.

 

 


Disclaimer

While we may individually agree (or disagree) in whole or in part with any or all of the participants, the views expressed in these webinars are not necessarily representative of the views of American Trails as an organization or its board and staff.

Terms and Privacy Policy

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer and associated presenters and sponsors, who may use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. You can easily cancel your registration at any time.


More Trainings by Lifesavers Conference, Inc.