How People are Working Across Agreements and Different Systems peer learning session

Please join us!

Presented by: Partnership for the National Trails System (PNTS)


Event Details

** This event has passed **

September 24, 2020

Location: Online

11:00 AM to 01:00 PM (Pacific Time) {more time zones}

12:00 PM to 02:00 PM (Mountain Time)
01:00 PM to 03:00 PM (Central Time)
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Website

www.pnts.org/new/webinars/



Description

Speakers will provide examples of how people are tracking and leveraging multiple funding sources; Address the question, “How do we leverage institutional resources across boundaries?”; Provide examples of challenges and successes in establishing close working relationships across organizations; Discuss how to navigate statutory requirements across organizations in Shared Stewardship.

Register here!

 

 


Disclaimer

While we may individually agree (or disagree) in whole or in part with any or all of the participants, the views expressed in these webinars are not necessarily representative of the views of American Trails as an organization or its board and staff.

Terms and Privacy Policy

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer and associated presenters and sponsors, who may use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. You can easily cancel your registration at any time.


More Trainings by Partnership for the National Trails System (PNTS)