2020 Oregon Transportation Summit

The Street Trust's 2020 Active Transportation Summit will be held at the Oregon Convention Center on March 18 & 19. The Summit is an opportunity to step out of our workday roles and join together in the common purpose of improving walking, biking, public transit, and other non-auto transportation choices. Our region and state are hubs of transportation expertise and innovation in the public, private, and nonprofit sectors. The Summit is where we share that collective knowledge.

Presented by: The Street Trust


Event Details

** This event has passed **

March 18 - 19, 2020

Location: Oregon Convention Center

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM (Pacific Time) {more time zones}

08:00 AM to 06:00 PM (Mountain Time)
09:00 AM to 07:00 PM (Central Time)
10:00 AM to 08:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Website

https://www.thestreettrust.org/events/2020/active-transportation-summit



Description

The Street Trust's 2020 Active Transportation Summit will be held at the Oregon Convention Center on March 18 & 19. The Summit is an opportunity to step out of our workday roles and join together in the common purpose of improving walking, biking, public transit, and other non-auto transportation choices. Our region and state are hubs of transportation expertise and innovation in the public, private, and nonprofit sectors. The Summit is where we share that collective knowledge.

 

 


Disclaimer

While we may individually agree (or disagree) in whole or in part with any or all of the participants, the views expressed in these webinars are not necessarily representative of the views of American Trails as an organization or its board and staff.

Terms and Privacy Policy

By registering for this webinar, you submit your information to the webinar organizer and associated presenters and sponsors, who may use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. You can easily cancel your registration at any time.


More Trainings by The Street Trust