NRT Program Contacts

 

For applications involving the Bureau of Land Management, please contact Dave Jeppesen at 801-539-4233 or d1jeppes@blm.gov.

For applications involving the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, please contact Scott Strotman at 202-761-0036 or James.S.Strotman@usace.army.mil.

For applications involving the U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, please contact Nathan Caldwell at 703-358-2205 or Nathan_Caldwell@fws.gov.

For applications involving the USDA Forest Service, please contact Jeff Mast at 414-297-3295 or jmast@fs.fed.us.

For applications involving the National Water Trails designation, please contact Corita Waters at 202-354-6900 or nwts@nps.gov

For all other applications, please contact your National Park Service (NPS) regional NRT manager:

Alaska

Michael Downs

907-644-3587

michael_e_downs@nps.gov

------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Seattle

(ID, OR, WA)

Sue Abbott

206-220-4116

sue_abbott@nps.gov

------------------- ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Pacific Great Basin

(CA, HI, NV)

Anne Dove

323-441-9307

anne_dove@nps.gov

------------------- ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Intermountain

(AZ, CO, MT, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY)

Attila Bality

505-346-2871 ext. 213

attila_bality@nps.gov

------------------- ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Midwest

(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

Rory Robinson

440-717-3776

rory_robinson@nps.gov

------------------- ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Southeast

(AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Joshua Moore

404-507-5696

joshua_moore@nps.gov

------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Boston

(CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT)

Lelia Mellen

802-457-3368 ext. 14

lelia_mellen@nps.gov

------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

Philadelphia

(DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Helen Mahan

617-223-5135

helen_mahan@nps.gov

------------------ ------------------ ------------------ ------------------

National Capital

(DC, and parts of MD, VA, WV)

Beth Porter

703-346-2948

beth_porter@nps.gov


To contact the National Recreation Trail Program Coordinator, please contact:


Peter Bonsall

National Park Service
303-969-2620 (office)
202-763-3450 (cell)
peter_bonsall@nps.gov